## MINAKHAN DR. B. R. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

**D.EL.ED. SESSION**: 2024-2026

SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT'S	GENDER
1	1	RANITA BARUI	FEMALE
2	2	AMINUR GAZI	MALE
3	3	CHAMELI MONDAL	FEMALE
4	4	SUVANKOR SARDAR	MALE
5	5	ASLAM HABIB GAZI	MALE
6	6	SAYANDIP MONDAL	MALE
7	7	NARGIS KHATUN	FEMALE
8	8	MUKESH SARDAR	MALE
9	9	PRITHA DAS	FEMALE
10	10	DIPANWITA ROY	FEMALE
11	11	SHRABANI SARKAR	FEMALE
12	12	BABITA BISWAS	FEMALE
13	13	DEBARTHI PAL	FEMALE
14	14	MD SHIHAB GAZI	MALE
15	15	SOBHANDEEP BACHHAR	MALE
16	16	MAFUJA KHATUN	FEMALE
17	17	CHETANA DAS	FEMALE
18	18	AJOY MONDAL	MALE
19	19	ANKITA DAS	FEMALE
20	20	MANISHA SARKAR	FEMALE
21	21	SUBHA SARDAR	MALE

22	22	SAIKAT DAS	MALE
23	23	HAIMANTI MAHATO	FEMALE
24	24	JOYETA BARIK	FEMALE
25	25	SURAVI DAS	FEMALE
26	26	SATHI DAS	FEMALE
27	27	JAHANARA KHATUN	FEMALE
28	28	ANURADHA DAS	FEMALE
29	29	PIYALI HALDER	FEMALE
30	30	NUR ISLAM KHAN	MALE
31	31	DEBESH MONDAL	MALE
32	32	SABYASACHI MONDAL	MALE
33	33	KALLOL HALDAR	MALE
34	34	AMISHA SARKAR	FEMALE
35	35	SOURAV PRAMANIK	MALE
36	36	JAPAN MANDAL	MALE
37	37	DEBARASHMI MONDAL	FEMALE
38	38	MADHUSHRI SARDAR	FEMALE
39	39	PARVINA SEIKH	FEMALE
40	40	KRITTIKA MONDAL	FEMALE
41	41	MEHBOOB ALAM MOLLA	MALE
42	42	NURUDDIN MOLLA	MALE
43	43	INJAMUL HAQUE	MALE
44	44	SATADAL SARKAR	MALE
45	45	SUJAN MAHATO	MALE

46	46	MERINA PARVIN	FEMALE
47	47	KHALID HOSEN GAZI	MALE
48	48	REHENA KHATUN	FEMALE
49	49	MD MIRAJ KHAN	MALE
50	50	ANJANA DAS	FEMALE
51	51	MD ALINUR MOLLA	MALE
52	52	PRITAM SARKAR	MALE
53	53	PINKI KHATUN	FEMALE
54	54	RIMI MONDAL	FEMALE
55	55	TANUSHRI SARDAR	FEMALE
56	56	RUMKI KARMAKAR	FEMALE
57	57	KUSHAL DAS	MALE
58	58	RESHMA KHATUN	FEMALE
59	59	SUCHETA MONDAL	FEMALE
60	60	SUDIPTA MAITI	MALE
61	61	HAMIDA KHATUN	FEMALE
62	62	MOUMITA DAS	FEMALE
63	63	MANISHA MANDAL	FEMALE
64	64	JHUMA GHOSH	FEMALE
65	65	MONALISA PARVIN	FEMALE
66	66	RINKU MONDAL	FEMALE
67	67	UTPAL SARDAR	MALE
68	68	KRISHNA MONDAL	FEMALE
69	69	NILIMA SANA	FEMALE

70	70	MOUSUMI HALDAR	FEMALE
71	71	TUPHAN MANDAL	FEMALE
72	72	ARPITA ROY	FEMALE
73	73	PARAMITA PAL	FEMALE
74	74	SIMRAN KHAN	FEMALE
75	75	PAMPA PRAMANIK	FEMALE
76	76	ABDUL MOMEN MOLLA	MALE
77	77	LADLI BHATTACHARYYA	MALE
78	78	KRISHNA GOLE	FEMALE
79	79	FATEMA KHATUN	FEMALE
80	80	DISHA GHOSH	FEMALE
81	81	KANIKA SARDAR	FEMALE
82	82	MD IMRAN HOSSAIN	MALE
83	83	AFRATUN NAHAR	FEMALE
84	84	MD NAIMUL ISLAM	MALE
85	85	BISWAJIT DAS	MALE
86	86	SUMAN KANTI MONDAL	MALE
87	87	BIJAYA MONDAL	FEMALE
88	88	TAPAN KUMAR BACHHAR	MALE
89	89	ASHIT SARKAR	MALE
90	90	PAPIYA BISWAS	FEMALE
91	91	GM HABIB MOSTAFA	MALE
92	92	AYAN MUKHERJEE	MALE
93	93	SUMAN GHOSH	MALE

94	94	SUMAN PAL	MALE
95	95	MRITYUNJOY GHOSH	MALE
96	96	SAFIUL ALAM	MALE
97	97	DEBASISH MAJUMDER	MALE
98	98	MD BAKIBILLAH	MALE
99	99	ABDUL SHAMIM	MALE
100	100	SADHANA SARKAR	FEMALE